_Content for your web pages

Keeping your web site fresh: We compose your regular online news, so that your visitors get the positive impression of a website up-to-date. Take advantage of our skills and have us compose news for your website, fitting your company's branch. You determine the interval of the updates.

Our offers:

Updating your website news

We update your website's news section, adding an individually composed news message from your branch. That can be an actual business analysis, a summary, service texts or tips for customers and/or consumers. We provide the full service of composing the text and updating the website.

Offer: 25 Euros* per news message (text & technology)

Updating your website

We update your static website contents. That can be an editorial or technical update.

Offer: 39 Euros* per hour.

More offers:

We hold many groundbreaking offers for your website, assuring to make your website more attractive and hold that level. For example

  • SEO (Search Engine Optimization)
  • Establishing and administering your company WIKI.
  • Ghostwriting your weblog

All this and more on request.

ANALYSIS

Analyse

How do your customers rate yout products or services? Do you know your constituency? Are there possibly more potential customers to address?

Analysis...

TWITTER SERVICES

Twitter-Services

Twitter enables you to transport news and commercial messages to readers or customers - fast and cost efficiently. In the sense of a dialogue the recipients can answer these messages or recommend a feed to other users.

Another advantage: Twitter pages get a good page ranking in Google.

Twitter-Services...

FACEBOOK SERVICE

Twitter-Service

Only few years ago it was an important goal for many companies to have a representation in the world wide web. But that's not enough anymore. If you want to draw attention to your products and services, you need representations in social media platforms - especially in Facebook.

Facebook-Service...

DO GOOD & SHOUT IT FROM THE ROOFTOPS

Communcation Services

We're presenting your business services to the public just the way it has to be: At the right place, with the right contents, addressing the right people. We're processing your message systematically and conform it to editorial needs. At the output stands a press article, a reportage or an interview.

Of course we're illustrating your solution attractively, so that any editorial departement will be pleased to present it.

Public Relation Works: You work - we publish it


deutsch | english | HOME | CONTACT | ABOUT US | LEGAL NOTE | PRIVACY POLICY
Ihren XING-Kontakten zeigenISB PublishingKontent KontorMedienhaus WaltropFollow us on Twitter

_Content für Ihre Website

Damit Ihre Website immer aktuell bleibt: Wir texten regelmäßig Neuigkeiten für Ihre Internetseite, so dass Ihre Online-Besucher den positiven Eindruck einer Webseite gewinnen, die immer up-to-date ist. Nutzen Sie unser Wissen und lassen Sie sich passend für Ihre Branche Neuigkeiten für Ihre Seiten texten. Das Zeitintervall für die Aktualisierung bestimmen Sie.

Unser Angebot:

Update des News-Bereichs Ihrer Website

Aktualisierung des News-Bereichs Ihrer Internetseite mit Nachrichten aus Ihrer Branche. Das können Auswertungen von Studien sein, Kunden- und Verbrauchertipps oder Servicetexte. Die Nachricht schreiben wir und stellen sie auch gleich bei Ihnen online.

Angebot: 25,00 Euro* je News (Text & Technik)

Update Ihrer Website

Wir aktualisieren die statischen Seiten Ihres Internetauftritts. Das kann eine redaktionelle oder technische Überarbeitung sein.

Angebot: 39,00 Euro* pro Stunde

Weitere Angebote

Mit vielen weiteren innovativen Angeboten sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Website attraktiv wird und bleibt, z.B.:

  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung
  • Anlegen und Pflegen eines Firmen-Wikis
  • Ghostwriting Ihres Blogs

Diese und weitere Leistungen auf Anfrage.

ANALYSEN

Analyse

Wie kommt Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung bei Ihrem Kunden an? Welche Struktur hat Ihr Kundenkreis, welche potenziellen Kunden könnten darüber hinaus angesprochen werden?

Analysen...

TWITTER SERVICE

Twitter-Service

Mit Twitter werden Nachrichten und Werbebotschaften schnell und kostengünstig an die Leser oder die Kunden gebracht. Im Sinne eines Dialogs können die Empfänger darauf antworten oder die Beiträge anderen Usern empfehlen.

Ein weiterer Vorteil: Twitterseiten werden von Google besonders gut platziert.

Zum Twitter-Service...

FACEBOOK SERVICE

Twitter-Service

Noch vor wenigen Jahren war es für viele Unternehmen wichtig, ins Internet zu kommen und dort mit einer eigenen Seite präsent zu sein. Das reicht heute nicht mehr aus. Wer seine Produkte und Dienstleistungen ins Gespräch bringen möchte, braucht Präsenzen in Social Media-Netzwerken – vor allem in Facebook.

Zum Facebook-Service...

TUE GUTES UND SPRICH DARÜBER

Kommunikation Service

Wir stellen Ihre Unternehmensleistung in der Öffentlichkeit so vor, wie es sein muss: An der passenden Stelle, mit den sinnvollen Inhalten, für die richtigen Personen. Wir bereiten Ihre Nachricht systematisch auf und bringen sie in eine redaktionelle Form. Das kann eine Pressemitteilung, eine Reportage oder ein Interview sein. Natürlich bebildern wir Ihre Lösung auch so ansprechend, dass jede Redaktion sie gerne präsentiert.

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: Sie arbeiten, wir veröffentlichen


deutsch | english | STARTSEITE | KONTAKT | ÜBER UNS | IMPRESSUM
Ihren XING-Kontakten zeigenISB VerlagKontent KontorMedienhaus WaltropFolgen Sie uns auf Twitter